custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Houston

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Glenwood apartments! At Glenwood Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

E
12/09/2023


M
05/24/2023

Verified Resident

i love it here!!
I've been here almost a YR and the company has been bought out twice So there has been a few Managers That Come and Go and i understand.. I would Like To Say That Demarcus is One they they should stick with What Makes him a good manager you ask.. I would say he is on top of things and its looking really good around here.. If i have a problem Question or concern I know that i can go in A talk with him and He'll address My concerns Like i had an issue with Hot Water He immediately got the maintenance Man Here and not only was it resolved They checked back in with me to make sure that its working Properly.. Not to mention the fact that the pool has been opened and it's clean...He's a great manager and approachable I HOPE he is here to stay!! Demarcus if they don't tell you YOU'RE DOING AN AMAZING job AND we appreciate you

C
10/29/2022

I just move in to day it's a really peaceful complex Richard is a amazing manager there help me out with everything 🙏

P
07/27/2022

My family and I lived here 3 years we had ups and downs but definitely a comfortable stay . A safe stay despite the area the property is peaceful and quiet , convenient and comfortable! My parking was close to my apt and affordable. My son played outside with no worries. My apartment was spacious and neat! Office manager despite being a solo agent was very helpful and considerate and on point . Friendly and familiar always had ideas and treats for the kids and on holidays residents always were invited to an activity! Which was very pleasant. 5 stars to Pelicia escoto And 4 stars to what was out of her control lol .My family and I recently got a house which was reason for moving but if that wasn’t the case we definitely would have stayed longer! So I do recommend 💯.

J
07/01/2022

I recently move here...So far I feel like I was one of the lucky ones to get an apartment here...Small lovely maintained community...Its quiet here and management seems always ready to jump in and help when needed...The units are really large and really nice...If you have an opportunity to get an apartment here you better not hesitate....I plan on being here years to come...

K
04/25/2022

Such a nice apartments !! Ms Pelicia escoto is great she help me out I really recommend her . Thank you so much .

B
01/03/2022

This is the best place and management cares so much they cares for our kids she always have a holiday events for my kids and and interactive with residents it’s very hard to find people that care anymore especially where you live. The maintenance guy is really helpful and shows a lot of urgency the property is small but very homely Stop by and see a place you can call home close to beltway 8 . 59 south hospitals. Thank you Pelicia you are amazing. very unique

R
11/10/2021

Leased an apartment at Glenwood Apartment Home and knew this was going to be a home. Leasing agent Ms. Pelecia Escoto was so professional and down to earth. She took her time showing me the property and sharing the knowledge of area. Wasn't pushy or aggressive and that when I decided to sign Oct 1 2021. Nice spacious room and amenities. Directly on belt entrance and exit and also by a beautiful park to workout or barbeque. Assigned parking and peks for the kids.

R
10/07/2021

OMG! Pelicia was truly a answered prayer for me.So down to earth and compassionate and literally values her residents satisfaction extremely high.Very knowledgeable and will work with you.Shes awesome and makes the apartments feel better.The property is small and quaint and very quiet and the interior cute and cozy and amazing prices and location.

K
08/25/2021

I was skeptical about the apartments at first but I’m so glad I stopped by and applied I love them. The apartments are spacious, quite, and they’re quick when things need fixing. The manger Pelicia is so sweet, professional, and knowledgeable. Thank you Glenwood.


Call Us
(844)-453-3812
Address
9255 W Sam Houston Parkway S
Houston, TX 77036
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 08:30 AM - 05:30 PM
Saturday - Sunday: Closed
Back To Top
Apartment Marketing by MarketApts.com®